Ghost Trap​/​Bitpart

by Ghost Trap/Bitpart

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price


  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    180-gram black vinyl / 5 tracks / 10" / 45 rpm / Silkscreened sleeve by Arrache-toi un œil! / Co-released by Analog Profusion, Corn Dog Records, Donnez-moi du feu, Et mon cul c’est du tolu?, Gâteau Blaster, Rorschach Records, Uproar for Veneration Records, Weewee Records and Tenebrae.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Ghost Trap/Bitpart via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 7 days

      €8 EUR or more 




released July 1, 2014

GHOST TRAP is Arnaud (bass), Colin (drums) and Romain (vocals/guitar). "Never Learn" and "Demons" were written by Ghost Trap and recorded/mixed in April 2013 by James Eager in "the loft" (Dublin, Ireland).

BITPART is Julie (bass/vocals), Éric (guitar/vocals) and Kevin (drums) on this recording. "Oh Sweet Nothing", "These Days" and "Related Strangers" appeared first on "As Long As You Give a Fuck About It" (cassette-sold out). These three songs were written by Bitpart between 2012 and 2013, recorded by Joey Seward at Punkall (Olympia, WA, USA) on July 29th and 30th, 2013, and mixed by Joey Seward.



all rights reserved


Bitpart Paris, France

Three-piece punk band from Paris, France. Songs of love and hate. Sweet and harsh.

contact / help

Contact Bitpart

Streaming and
Download help